Testimonials

Brian & Margaret Long

We highly recommend Mitchell Bestwick and One Agency.
Mitchell provided a service which was very courteous and professional and his experience and knowledge in his field was obvious from the beginning.
His appraisal of our property was well researched and proved a useful document for our reference.
This quality of his advertising was excellent and the work he put in to ensure there was good publicity for Open Days is to be highly commended. At every step of the way, he kept us informed of the progress of the marketing of our property.
Mitchell explained the process and the terms clearly at the beginning so we knew what to expect at every stage. There was no problem with contacting him, he was always available or returned our calls promptly.
The quick sale of our home at close to what we were asking says a lot for Mitchell's persistence in following up on any interest shown and for his negotiating skills. We would like to thank him and Sheridan for the friendly and professional manner in which they marketed and sold our property. We highly recommend Mitchell Bestwick. From appraisal to settlement we were most impressed with his attention to detail and expertise during the whole process. We would happily recommend Mitchell Bestwick One Agency to any prospective home buyer/seller.
Thank you and every best wish for your success in the future.

Brian & Margaret Long - 8th June 2016

Beth & Max

We had a great experience as first home buyers with Mitchell Bestwick. He offered information when we had questions and didn't make us feel uncomfortable in a fast process. We would recommend his business to others and if we were to buy again, we would use One Agency Bestwick Real Estate.

Beth Trevillion & Max Roberts - 17th March 2016

Miss B Taylor

Friendly & professional, made the whole process nice & easy. The property sold quite quickly and would highly recommend One Agency to others.

Bron Taylor - 31st March 2016

Vanessa Salway

I found working with Mitchell to be a really positive experience. He was patient while I was making up my mind and sourcing finance, and his communications was great once the purchase was in process. Thanks for making this so very painless.

Vanessa Salway - 2nd June 2016

Tim & Nicole

First, we wanted to say it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for all your time, valuable advice and local knowledge. We hope to work with you in the future. P.S Thanks for the Bunnings voucher - it will go towards our clothes line!

Tim & Nicole - 13th May 2016

Sharyn Runge

The sale of our property had been a very stressful experience. In three years, we dealt with four different agents, a substantial drop in price and three failed sales.
Less than two months after that first phone call to Mitchell at One Agency Bestwick Real Estate and our property was sold! We appreciated Mitchell's no nonsense approach towards what we needed to do before putting the property back on the market. And the professional marketing of our property which was key to attracting new buyers to what was a stale property. We would highly recommend Mitchell Bestwick if you are thinking of selling your property. Sharyn Runge - 25th January 2016

Jennifer Arnold

We can't recommend Mitchell Bestwick at One Agency highly enough! He was easy to deal with and very genuine. From our first meeting to our exchange yesterday, he kept us informed of what was happening. He got our first offer 2 days before our house even hit the market and a very pleasing price was agreed upon within the week! Thank you Mitchell.

Jennifer Arnold - 19th February 2016.

Fred Walton

My experience with Mitchell through my property transaction was very smooth. All areas of the transaction were carried out in a professional manner. Mitchell was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process.

Fred Walton - 16th December 2015.

Ron & Janice Hawkes

My wife and I recently sold our property at Peel. When it came time for us to choose an agent, we had noticed that One Agency Bestwick Real Estate had been selling several properties in relatively short time in the Bathurst area. After meeting Mitchell and Sheridan, I realised that they had some great ideas.

After discussing the optional plans for our sale, we worked together to achieve an eventual quick sale. Very happy about our choice.

Ron & Janice Hawkes - 3rd August 2016

Paul & Carolyn Spiteri

Mitchell and Sheridan were organising their wedding whilst we were purchasing our property and still ensured all of our queries and concerns were addressed in a timely manner. Mitchell made sure that our final inspection and key handover was completed perfectly the day before their ceremony. A very professional business & caring couple. Paul & Carolyn Spiteri - 5th August 2016.

Amanda Jones

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I cannot praise Mitchell and Sheridan from One Agency Bestwick Real Estate enough. This was my first ever property purchase and I had absolutely no idea what I was doing. Mitchell and Sheridan went above and beyond in every aspect of the purchase to ensure I was well informed and making the process go as smoothly as possible. I would not hesitate in using One Agency Bestwick Real Estate again and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a hassle free, professional real estate agent. Thank you Mitchell and Sheridan, you have been amazing.

Amanda Jones - 4th September 2016

Dee & Jas Writer

Mitch's passion for real estate is evident in the way he skillfully & efficiently marketed & sold our property, provided advice but also respected our wishes.
P.S Big thanks also to the woman behind the scenes, Sheridan.

Dee & Jas Writer - 30th August 2016

John Brotherston

Thank you both. It all went well and you did a great job. John Brotherston - 31st August 2016

Kelvin & Kylie Price

We have sold a number of properties through One Agency Bestwick Real Estate over the past 12 months. The professional and efficient manner with which Mr. Bestwick conducts business makes the experience a pleasure. We have and will continue to recommend One Agency Bestwick Real Estate to all our peers when they are looking to sell their property. Thank you Mr. Bestwick and your staff - we wish you success. Kelvin & Kylie Price - 6th September 2016

Anne Lemoine & Andre Lemoine

We greatly appreciate all the hard work One Agency put into selling our house for more than we expected to get. Nothing was too much trouble. We needed inspection times to fit into our life and this was always able to happen. Mitchell Bestwick was always upbeat and positive and he got the job done and did so in quick time. We would recommend One Agency to anyone and everyone. Thank you. Anne Lemoine & Andre Lemoine - 10th September 2016.

Jane & Brenton Soetens

We were relieved to hand our house over to you. It was great to see your enthusiasm in getting our house seen with signage, adverts & open times, all quite quickly. Thank you for all of your effort. Definitely felt good about doing business with One Agency. Jane & Brenton Soetens - 31st August 2016

Clinton Greer

Dealing with Mitchell has been a memorable event for my wife and I. Once we decided to look at an investment for our future, we looked around contacting Mitchell in regards to the property we now own. He made it so easy for my wife and I to view the property separately due to our schedules and followed through clearly and consciously once our offer was accepted. A true professional manner and a can do attitude - exactly the type of person you want to be dealing with in one of life's biggest choices. Clinton Greer - 12th September 2016.

Shane Findlater & Karyn Grebert

Mitchell was fantastic throughout the whole process. Nothing was a problem, real service & professional advice. If you're looking for the "one" and the "best" in real estate services, look no further than One Agency Bestwick Real Estate. Shane Findlater & Karyn Grebert - 21st October 2016

Jason & Cath Smart

We were very happy with the work Mitchell did selling our house. Not only did he advise us when to sell and when not to sell, but he advised us of a price that was just right to ensure a timely sale. We didn't want someone to tell us we could get an exaggerated price for our house only to see it sit on the market for months on end. Nor did we want to undersell it. Mitchell marketed the house superbly on the internet and it had an offer by the end of the first week, which Mitchell negotiated to a contract by the end of the second week it was on the market. Totally recommend selling your house through Mitchell. Jason & Cath Smart - 8th November 2016

Roslyn Luther

We found Mitch and Sheridan very extremely helpful, reliable and professional. We would recommend them to any prospective buyers/sellers. Cheers, Ros & Mark Luther - 28th November 2016.

Brian MacCabe

Mitchell and Sheridan Bestwick of One Agency Bestwick Real Estate are a very professional team. The service was excellent and I was kept well informed. The presentation of our home for sale was second to none. I would recommend One Agency Bestwick Real Estate to attend to your real estate requirements. Brian G. MacCabe - 5th December 2016.

Stephen Sinn

I liked you as a person Mitchell. You didn't push, you were honest/straight forward, you were yourself - not a salesman. If I had queries, you were quick to get back. Thanks. Stephen Sinn - 1st December 2016.

Levi Thurston

Mitchell was fantastic to deal with, very helpful. I would recommend Mitchell & Sheridan to anyone who is looking to sell. Levi Thurston - 10th December 2016

Karen & Geoff Willis

The first time I met with Mitchell from One Agency I was impressed and thought this is the best person to sell our property. Mitchell is a very good communicator and from the moment we were ready to go we were always kept informed and I really appreciated the extra effort Mitchell gave when getting a result that was beyond our expectations and sooner than expected. I would not hesitate in recommending One Agency to sell your property. Thank you, regards, Karen & Geoff Willis - 12th December 2016.

R Mitchell

We were very pleased with the service provided by One Agency in the purchase of our new property. The agents were all helpful and friendly, turned up on time and gave us adequate time to view and inspect the property. R Mitchell - 28th December 2016.

Byron McMaster

*Obviously very happy with the result as we sold the house in less than a week.
*Very happy with the price we received.
*Very happy with the advice provided by Mitchell & Sheridan Bestwick.
*Found Mitchell & Sheridan to be very approachable, always answered our questions promptly.
*The whole process from the initial meeting with Mitchell, to the exchange of contracts, and even after, ran very smoothly. And when things started to go astray due to factors outside One Agency Bestwick Real Estate's control, Mitchell was able to negotiate with the building inspector or solicitor's to get things back on track.
*Highly satisfied with Mitchell's photography and video.
Byron McMaster - 3rd January 2017

Carl & Anne Philpott

We appreciate the professionalism and attention to our requests and enquiries by Dean. He was willing to assist in any way he could. We found Dean to act in a most professional manner at all times. A smooth settlement of the property.

Jeannine McMahon

Mitchell was great, polite, honest & reliable. Would highly recommend One Agency Bestwick Real Estate. We bought the property back in Nov 2016 and we had no idea how in depth purchasing our first home would be. Mitchell helped us through the process and was even able to recommend solicitors/conveyancers. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much. Jeannine & Craig McMahon - 1st February 2017.

Vanessa Kendall

I cannot thank Mitchell enough for finding my dream home. I would totally recommend Mitchell & One Agency Bestwick Real Estate whether buying or selling as he certainly goes above & beyond to help.

My home loan took longer than normal causing a lot of stress & doubt for myself and the vendor, however Mitchell was always available when needed and always was very supportive, reassuring and very professional in keeping both parties calm and hopeful for the sale.

Greg Muir

Great marketing
Great enthusiasm
Great people
Great price!!!
Greg Muir - 24th February 2017

Jo & Thor

Very impressed with the efficient and friendly service given by Mitch, Dean and the team. From the beginning, Mitch ensured a smooth process from listing to sale, very accessible and communicating regularly. He assisted us with setting a realistic and informed sale price, which saw our house sell within a short time period. Totally recommend! Jo and Thor - 16th March 2017.

John C. Shapley

My experience working with One Agency Bestwick Real Estate was one of pleasure and delight. From the outset, their representatives listened to me and understood exactly what sort/style of house I was seeking. They willingly lead me through the process from offer to settlement. I would strongly recommend them to anybody wanting to purchase a property in the Bathurst region. John C. Shapley - 17th March 2017.

Robert & Carol Pearce

We chose One Agency for the following reasons:
* Smaller agency
* Personal attention
* Professional and superior promotional material
* Attention to detail

Our experience has been friendly and stress free with good communication and co-operation. Property sold in one week. We have no hesitation in using One Agency again or recommending to others. Thank you. Robert & Carol Pearce - 5th April 2017.

Bill Mahoney

Trish and I were extremely happy with the service provided by Mitchell Bestwick in relation to the purchase of the above property (19 Sundown Drive, Kelso). We contacted Mitchell at very short notice to inspect the property and he obliged and gave us a very thorough history of the property and a pressure free inspection - which ultimately led to us making an immediate offer and shortly after - a successful conclusion.
We would highly recommend Mitchell to anyone as he has followed up promptly on every inquiry we have had during the course of our transaction. Bill Mahoney - 28th April 2017.

Michael & Lynda Ireland

Thanks very much for your help Mitchell - great company culture, excellent personal customer service and professional approach. The sales brochure gave all the information required to make an informed decision. The One Agency team in Bathurst have hit on a very unique approach to real estate which will go from strength to strength. Keep up the great work! Michael & Lynda Ireland - 3rd May 2017.

Ron & Sandra Kemp

Thank you Mitchell for all the help you gave us during a very unusual and hard time with our purchase of the above property. We would be only too pleased to use or recommend your agency to family and friends should they wish to sell future properties. Ron & Sandra Kemp - 11th May 2017.

Sarah Grimes

I cannot speak highly enough of Mitchell Bestwick & his team. He was efficient, professional, supportive, very approachable, knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble. He always returned my calls promptly and kept me up to date with anything I needed to know. I would, and have, no hesitation in recommending Mitchell Bestwick & his team to anyone wanting his services. Sarah Grimes - 18th May 2017.

Jim Wood

I found dealing with Mitchell Bestwick of One Agency Bestwick Real Estate a stress free experience in purchasing our new property. He co-operated with me in the sale/purchase of the property and acted in a very professional way. I have no problem in recommending One Agency Bestwick Real Estate in any transfer, sale or purchase of property. Jim Wood - 30th May 2017.

David & Meg Hitchick

We had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Mitchell and Sheridan during the purchase of our home this year. As agents, we could not have asked for better service. They were available to answer all our questions, gave us access to the property at times that suited us and talked us through every step of the process with patience and confidence. We can't speak highly enough of the way Mitchell steered us through it all, and are beyond thrilled with our new home. One Agency Bestwick Real Estate gave us a great experience as buyers and we won't hesitate to use them when the time comes to sell! David & Meg Hitchick - 26th May 2017

Nathan Shaw

A pleasure to deal with. Everything was handled seamlessly. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering selling their home. Nathan Shaw - 21st June 2017

Craig Merritt

Mitchell has a very friendly and approachable demeanour and comes across as an honest, tells it how it is, type of person. Throughout the entire property transaction I found Mitchell to be prompt, efficient and professional. I would not hesitate to refer One Agency Bestwick Real Estate to anyone seeking to purchase a property in the Bathurst area. Craig Merritt - 15th June 2017

G & R MacCabe & S & T Taylor

Fantastic customer service! We found Mitchell very professional and thorough. A relatively short listing period with an end result of the maximum sale price. We were pleased with the outcome received and would not hesitate to recommend One Agency to friends. G & R MacCabe and S & T Taylor - 4th June 2017.

Troy & Skye Wallace

We would highly recommend Mitchell and his team at One Agency. Our purchase went through quickly with no problems or hold ups. We found the company to be fair and efficient and an absolute pleasure to work with. P.S. Many thanks for the generous gift voucher!! Troy & Skye Wallace - 13th June 2017
Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram Visit our YouTube channel